是否要更换您的 VNC?切换到 Splashtop Business Access,更好的远程桌面解决方案

寻找更快、更可靠、更安全的远程桌面解决方案,以便您随时随地访问计算机?如果是这样,那么该放弃 VNC 并切换到 Splashtop 了!

Splashtop 使远程访问和远程支持变得简单。通过在 Windows 和 Mac 计算机上安装 Splashtop Streamer,您将可以随时随地从任何地方远程访问该设备(包括任何其他 Windows、Mac、iOS、Android 和 Chromebook 设备)。

如果您对 VNC 上的连接速度慢,可以访问哪些平台和网络的限制或保护 VNC 网络的困难感到沮丧,那么 Splashtop 就是您的解决方案。Splashtop 的远程访问解决方案比 VNC 程序更快、更安全

为什么选择 Splashtop 作为 VNC 替代品?

VNC 挑战 为什么 Splashtop 更好
VNC 挑战
太慢了。VNC 以缓慢而令人沮丧的连接速度而著称,这会使远程计算机上的工作变得困难
为什么 Splashtop 更好
Splashtop屡获殊荣的引擎提供实时的快速连接。您还可以以高清晰度访问远程计算机的屏幕,并具有高质量的声音。
VNC 挑战
这是不安全的。基本的 VNC 程序没有任何内置的安全性。这使您的数据容易受到攻击,并增加了传播计算机病毒或黑客获得对网络访问权限的风险。
为什么 Splashtop 更好
Splashtop 具有强大的安全基础结构。所有远程会话均使用 TLS 和 256 位 AES 加密。其他安全功能(例如设备身份验证,两步验证和多个第二级密码选项)可确保您的计算机和数据安全。
VNC 挑战
它很复杂且难以设置 。除了需要其他安全工具之外,许多 VNC 程序仅适用于特定的操作系统、设备或网络。许多人最终需要捆绑多个应用程序来获得他们想要的东西。
为什么 Splashtop 更好
Splashtop 易于设置 。您需要做的就是在要远程访问的设备上安装 Splashtop Streamer。然后,您将可以随时通过任何其他设备访问该计算机。

Splashtop 与 Apple 远程桌面(VNC)连接测试

亲自了解速度差异。Splashtop Business Access 的快速连接性能比 Apple Remote Desktop 的基于 VNC 的连接要好得多。您可以在顶部看到 Splashtop,在底部看到 Apple Remote Desktop。左侧的计算机正在迁移到右侧的计算机。

为您获取正确的远程访问解决方案

无需捆绑多个产品。无需“隧道”连接以确保其安全。Splashtop Business Access 在一个易于使用的软件包中提供了您所需的一切。通过任何设备最多可访问 10 台计算机。套餐仅从 $5 / 月开始!

借助 Splashtop 的轻松设置,停止使用缓慢且不安全的 VNC 连接,在下面注册免费试用,并在几分钟内体验一流的远程访问。或了解有关 Splashtop Business Access 的更多信息

想要远程访问以供个人使用?快来看看 Splashtop Personal 并立即下载免费的应用程序

寻找远程支持解决方案?

想要使用远程访问执行远程支持?查看我们的 Splashtop Remote Support 页面,了解无人值守的远程支持解决方案;查看 Splashtop SOS 页面,了解有人值守的远程支持解决方案。

Want to replace your VNC? Switch to Splashtop Business Access, the better remote desktop solution

Looking for a faster, more reliable, and more secure remote desktop solution so you can access your computer(s) on the go? If so, then it’s time to ditch the VNC and switch to Splashtop!

Splashtop is remote access and remote support made simple. By installing the Splashtop Streamer on your Windows and Mac computers, you’ll be able to remotely access that device from anywhere, at any time (including any other Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Chromebook device).

If you’ve ever been frustrated by how slow connections can be over a VNC, the limitations of which platforms and networks you can access, or the difficulty in securing a VNC network, then Splashtop is the solution for you. Splashtop’s remote access solutions are faster and more secure than VNC programs.

Why Choose Splashtop over VNC?

VNC Challenges Why Splashtop Is Better
It’s slow. VNC’s are known for slow, frustrating connection speeds that can make working on a remote computer difficult Splashtop award-winning engine provides fast connections in real-time. You’ll have access to the remote computer’s screen in high definition with high quality sound as well.
It’s unsecure. Basic VNC programs don’t have any built-in security. This leaves your data vulnerable and increases the risk of spreading computer viruses or a hacker gaining access to your network. Splashtop features a robust security infrastructure. All remote sessions are encrypted with TLS and 256-bit AES. Other security features such as device authentication, two-step verification, and multiple 2nd-level password options keep your computers and data secure.
It’s complex and difficult to set up. In addition to needing additional security tools, many VNC programs only work for specific operating systems, devices or networks. Many people end up needing to bundle multiple applications to get what they want. Splashtop is simple to set up. All you need to do is install the Splashtop Streamer on the devices you want to access remotely. Then, you’ll be able to access that computer anytime from any other device.

Splashtop vs Apple Remote Desktop (VNC) Connection Test

See the difference in speed for yourself. Splashtop Business Access’s fast connections perform much better than Apple Remote Desktop’s VNC-based connection. You can see Splashtop on the top and Apple Remote Desktop on the bottom. The computers on the left are remoting into the computers on the right.

Get the Right Remote Access Solution for You

No need to bundle multiple products. And no need to “tunnel” your connection to keep it secure. Splashtop Business Access has everything you need in one, easy to use package. Access up to 10 computers, from any device. Packages start at just $5/month!

Stop putting up with slow and unsecure VNC connections, sign up for a free trial below and experience best-in-class remote access in just a few minutes thanks to Splashtop’s pain-free setup. Or learn more about Splashtop Business Access.

Want remote access for personal use? Check out Splashtop Personal and download the free app today!

Looking For Remote Support Solutions?

Want to use remote access to perform remote support? Check out our Splashtop Remote Support page for and unattended remote support solution and our Splashtop SOS page for an attended remote support solution.

Top