了解更多

满足您的需求的远程桌面软件解决方案

可靠的远程桌面软件
可靠
通过我们屡获殊荣的高性能引擎和全球服务器基础架构,实现快速,可靠的远程桌面连接。享受高清远程连接。
安全的远程桌面
安全
所有远程桌面会话均使用TLS和256位AES加密。设备身份验证、两步验证和多个第二级密码选项进一步保护了访问。
Splashtop远程桌面易于部署
易于部署
通过命令行或将链接发送到您的客户端进行大规模部署。从LogMeIn和其他远程桌面服务的迁移从未如此简单!几分钟内即可设置所有计算机和设备。
Splashtop Business Access远程桌面解决方案

Splashtop Business Access

适用于业务专业人员和团队的远程桌面。就像坐在电脑前一样,可以从任何地方访问计算机!在家中或在世界任何地方工作。使用Splashtop的远程桌面应用程序可从数量不限的计算机,平板电脑或智能手机进行远程控制。您只需要一个互联网连接和一个用户帐户即可。更好地替代GoToMyPC和LogMeIn Pro。每位使用者每月只需$5起。 了解更多 »
免费试用
无需信用卡!
立即购买
$5/月起

Splashtop Remote Support

Splashtop Remote Support

专为MSP,IT和服务提供商设计,以远程支持客户的计算机和服务器。包括无人值守和有人值守访问。 *替代LogMeIn Central和TeamViewer的更好选择。从25台计算机的每月$25美元起开始了解更多 »
免费试用
无需信用卡!
立即购买
25台计算机从$25 /月起

Splashtop SOS

Splashtop SOS

专为服务台和服务提供商设计,可为客户提供有人值守和无人值守的支持。无需安装远程桌面软件。使用简单的9位代码连接到客户端的计算机和移动设备。是 TeamViewer、GoToAssist 和 LogMeIn Rescue 的简单、经济高效且功能强大的替代方案。每个并发技术员许可证起步价 $17 / 月。了解更多 »
免费试用
无需信用卡!
立即购买
$17/月起
总部
硅谷
成立于2006年
信赖客户
3000万
全球客户
赋能
8亿
会话
最高评分
2,000
5星评论
Splashtop远程桌面解决方案可在更短的时间内完成更多工作

Splashtop远程桌面解决方案可在更短的时间内完成更多工作

Splashtop通过为您提供快速而安全的连接,使居家办公变得更加轻松。无论您在哪里连接互联网,都可以使用Splashtop连接到远程计算机。从您的计算机、平板电脑或移动设备进行远程访问。 Splashtop与运行Windows,Mac,iOS和Android的设备兼容,因此您可以跨操作系统工作。您甚至可以使用Chrome浏览器和Chromebook启动远程桌面连接!便利的功能使您的远程桌面体验更简单,并允许您在远程工作时做更多的事情。无论您需要访问自己的计算机还是为最终用户或客户端提供远程支持 ,您都可以使用Splashtop更好地完成它。
与我们联系
Splashtop 官方微信

Learn More

Remote desktop software solutions to solve your needs

Reliable Remote Desktop Software
Reliable
Fast and reliable remote desktop connections via our award-winning high-performance engine and global server infrastructure. Enjoy high definition remote connections.
Secure Remote Desktop
Secure
All remote desktop sessions are encrypted with TLS and 256-bit AES. Access is further protected by device authentication, two-step verification, and multiple 2nd-level password options.
Splashtop Remote Desktop is easy to deploy
Easy to Deploy
Mass deploy via command-line or by sending a link to your clients. Migration from LogMeIn and other remote desktop services has never been easier! Set up all your computers and devices in minutes.
Splashtop Business Access Remote Desktop Solution

Splashtop Business Access

Remote desktop for business professionals and teams. Access your computer from anywhere, just as if you're right in front of it! Work from home or anywhere in the world. Better alternative to GoToMyPC and LogMeIn Pro. Starting at just $5/month per user. Learn More »
Free Trial
No credit card required!
Buy Now
Starts at $5/month

Splashtop Remote Support

Splashtop Remote Support

Designed for MSPs, IT, and service providers to remotely support clients' computers and servers. Includes both unattended and attended access.* Better alternative to LogMeIn Central and TeamViewer. Starts at $25/month for 25 computers Learn More »
Free Trial
No credit card required!
Buy Now
From $25/month for 25 computers

Splashtop On-Demand Support

Splashtop On-Demand Support (SOS)

Designed for MSPs, helpdesk, and service providers to provide attended/ad hoc support to clients. No remote desktop software installation needed. Connect to clients’ computers and mobile devices with a simple 9-digit code. Simple, cost-effective, and more powerful alternative to TeamViewer, GoToAssist and LogMeIn Rescue. From $199/year per concurrent technician license. Learn More »
Free Trial
No credit card required!
Buy Now
Starts at $199/year
Headquartered in
Silicon Valley
since 2006
trusted by more than
20 million
customers worldwide
powered
500+ million
sessions
Top-rated
2,000
5 star reviews
Do More In Less Time With Splashtop Remote Desktop Solutions

Do More In Less Time With Splashtop Remote Desktop Solutions

Splashtop was designed to make remote working easier, faster, and more secure. Wherever you have an internet connection, you’ll be able to access your remote computers with Splashtop. Work from your computer, tablet, or mobile device. You can even work across operating systems as Splashtop is compatible with Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and even Chrome web browsers for remote desktop connections. Convenient features make your remote desktop experience simpler and allow you to do more while working remotely. Whether you need to access your own computers or provide remote support to your end-users or clients, you can do it better with Splashtop.
Top