Veranstaltungen von Splashtop

Hier finden Sie zahlreiche Veranstaltungen, Messen, Webinare und Benutzerkonferenzen, auf denen Splashtop vertreten ist. Im Rahmen dieser Events erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Fernzugriffslösungen für MSPs, IT, Support und Helpdesks, Geschäftsleute und Bildungseinrichtungen.

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen und Webinare


Virtuelles Mittagessen und Lernen: Wichtige Trends, die die Zukunft der Bildung bestimmen
- 23. September 2021

Bei diesem virtuellen Lunch and Learn erfahren Sie mehr über die wichtigsten Trends, die sich auf die Zukunft des Bildungswesens auswirken, z. B. was Studenten von flexiblen Lernumgebungen erwarten und wie Institutionen den Fernzugang nutzen, um Ungleichheiten zwischen Studenten zu beseitigen.

Zur Veranstaltung anmelden | Fernzugriff auf Computer einer Einrichtung | Splashtop für das Bildungswesen

 

SpiceWorld 2021 Virtuell - 27. bis 29. September 2021 - Virtuelle Online-Veranstaltung

Splashtop freut sich darauf, auf der SpiceWorld 2021 mit all den neuen und bekannten Teilnehmern virtuell zu sprechen. Splashtop wird unsere beliebten Lösungen für unbeaufsichtigten und beaufsichtigten Fernsupport vorstellen: Splashtop Remote Support und Splashtop SOS. Unser Team wird gerne die Integration zwischen Splashtop SOS und Spiceworks Help Desk demonstrieren - verbinden Sie sich sofort mit dem Computer Ihres Kunden aus der Spiceworks Help Desk Plattform!

SpiceWorld 2021 | Integration von Splashtop SOS mit Spiceworks Help Desk

 

Adobe MAX 2021 - 26. bis 28. Oktober 2021 - Virtuelle Online-Veranstaltung

Splashtop freut sich, auf der Adobe MAX zum zweiten Mal als Adobe Video & Audio Partner auszustellen! Splashtop wird unsere beliebte Splashtop Business Access Lösung präsentieren, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, aus der Ferne auf Ihren Mac oder Windows Computer zuzugreifen, um Adobe Software von jedem anderen Computer, Chromebook oder mobilen Gerät aus zu nutzen. Greifen Sie aus der Ferne auf Ihre High-End-Workstations zu und führen Sie Aufgaben wie Videobearbeitung oder Animationserstellung aus, als ob Sie vor dem entfernten Computer sitzen würden.

Adobe Max 2021 | Splashtop ermöglicht Fernzugriff auf Video-Anwendungen von Adobe Creative Cloud

 

CIO VISIONS Leadership and IT Virtual Summit - 8. bis 12. November 2021 - Virtueller Online-Gipfel

Splashtop freut sich, den exklusiven CIO VISIONS Leadership and IT Virtual Summit von Quartz Event vom 8. bis 12. November 2021 zu sponsern. Es wird Präsentationen von Vordenkern geben, die sich auf digitale Transformation, Cloud-Strategie, Datenmanagement, künstliche Intelligenz und IT-Führung und -Schulung konzentrieren.

Virtueller CIO VISIONS-Gipfel für Führungskräfte und IT | Splashtop's Lösungen für IT

 

SupportWorld Live - Ein digitales Erlebnis - 10. - 11. November 2020 - Virtuelle Online-Veranstaltung

Nehmen Sie online an der größten virtuellen Veranstaltung des Jahres für die technische Support-Branche teil! Unser Team wird Splashtop Enterprise vorstellen, mit dem IT-Profis Computer aus der Ferne steuern, verwalten und überwachen, On-Demand-Support für die Geräte der Endbenutzer bereitstellen und den Fernzugriff auf Computer für Mitarbeiter ermöglichen können, die von zu Hause oder in einer hybriden Arbeitsumgebung arbeiten.

SupportWorld Live |  Splashtop Enterprise

 

ChannelPro Managed Services and Cloud Solutions Online Summit: Best Practices for Accelerated Success – 8. Dezember 2021 – virtuelles Online-Event

Splashtop freut sich, dieses Jahr als Sponsor am „ChannelPro Managed Services and Cloud Solutions Online Summit: Best Practices for Accelerated Success“ beteiligt zu sein. Unser Team wird Splashtop Remote Support und Splashtop SOS präsentieren – Lösungen, die MSPs und IT-Profis zum Unternehmenswachstum verhelfen. Dabei erweitern wir unser Angebot kontinuierlich: Sie können Fernzugriffslizenzen weiterverkaufen, eine On-Premise-Fernzugriffsplattform einrichten, Bitdefender-Antivirus für Endpunkte verwalten und vieles mehr.

ChannelPro Online Summit | Splashtop Remote Support | Splashtop SOS

 

SITS – The Service Desk & IT Support Show – 11. bis 12. Mai 2022 – London, Vereinigtes Königreich

Splashtop freut sich, zwei der preiswertesten Lösungen für den Fernzugriff und die Fernunterstützung, Splashtop Remote Support und Splashtop SOS, auf Europas führender Veranstaltung für IT-Profis in den Bereichen Servicemanagement und Support vorstellen zu dürfen. Über 3.700 Entscheidungsträger der IT-Branche werden an der Veranstaltung teilnehmen, um sich mit den Teams der branchenführenden Anbieter auszutauschen. Erst kürzlich veröffentlichten wir mehrere neue Plattformintegrationen für Splashtop SOS, darunter für Helpdesks wie ServiceNow, Zendesk, Freshservice, Freshdesk und Syncro, die im Rahmen des Events vorgestellt werden. Eine Übersicht über alle Partnerintegrationen von Splashtop finden Sie hier.

SITS – The Service Desk & IT Support Show | Splashtop Remote Support | Splashtop SOS

 

Vergangene Veranstaltungen


  • Veranstaltungen – 2021
  • Veranstaltungen 2020:
Banner zur kostenlosen Testversion auf dem Blog unten

Splashtop Events

Here are some events, trade shows, webinars, and user conferences where you can see Splashtop and learn more about our remote access solutions for MSPs, IT, support and help desk, business professionals, and education.

Upcoming Events and Webinars


SpiceWorld 2021 Virtual – September 27-29, 2021 – Online Virtual Event

Splashtop is looking forward to virtually speaking to all the new and familiar attendees at SpiceWorld 2021. Splashtop will be showcasing our popular solutions for unattended and attended remote support, Splashtop Remote Support, and Splashtop SOS. Our team will happily be demonstrating the integration between Splashtop SOS and Spiceworks Help Desk – connect to your customer’s computer instantly from within the Spiceworks Help Desk platform!

SpiceWorld 2021 | Splashtop SOS Integration with Spiceworks Help Desk

 

Webinar: Secrets of Selling: Work From Home Licenses Q&A – September 29, 2021

Join Nityasha Wadalkar, Director of Product Marketing at Splashtop, and Crystal Henkle, Sales Manager at Syncro, in a Q&A style webinar to learn why “Work From Home Licenses” present an important revenue source for MSPs in today’s evolving workplace as well as best practices on empowering clients to excel while working remotely.

Register for the Webinar | Splashtop and Syncro integration

 

Webinar: Maximizing Student Potential with Anytime Remote Computer Access – October 13, 2021

Join Annie Chen, VP of Product at Splashtop, Joe Dragavon, Brian Brindle, and John Ashworth-King in this panel discussion where they will cover what specific capabilities to look for in a cutting-edge remote desktop platform as well as how to create a secure, consolidated and flexible IT ecosystem that can support a university’s evolving needs.

Register for the Webinar | Remote Lab Access | Splashtop for Education

 

Jamf Nation User Conference – October 19 – 21, 2021 – Online Virtual Event

Splashtop is excited to be exhibiting at JNUC again after a successful event last year. Our team is looking forward to showcasing the Splashtop and Jamf integration to help IT admins overcome their obstacles. Jamf owners will be able to use Splashtop SOS or Splashtop Enterprise to provide their team members with remote access to PCs and Macs and remotely support their users’ iOS devices.

JNUC 2021 | Splashtop Integration with Jamf

 

Adobe MAX 2021 – October 26 – 28, 2021 – Online Virtual Event

Splashtop is excited to be exhibiting at Adobe MAX for the second time as an Adobe Video & Audio Partner! Splashtop will be showcasing our popular Splashtop Business Access solution that enables you to remotely access your Mac or Windows computer to run Adobe software from any other computer, Chromebook, or mobile device. Remotely access your high-end workstations and perform tasks like video editing or animation creation, just as if you were sitting in front of the remote computer.

Adobe Max 2021 | Splashtop Enables Remote Access to Adobe Creative Cloud Video Applications

 

CIO VISIONS Leadership and IT Virtual Summit – November 8 – 12, 2021 – Online Virtual Summit

Splashtop is excited to be sponsoring Quartz Event’s exclusive CIO VISIONS Leadership and IT Virtual Summit from November 8-12, 2021. There will be thought leader presentations focused on digital transformation, cloud strategy, data management, artificial intelligence and IT leadership and training.

CIO VISIONS Leadership and IT Virtual Summit | Splashtop’s Solutions for IT

 

SupportWorld Live – A Digital Experience – November 10 – 11, 2021 – Online Virtual Event

Join us online at the biggest virtual event of the year for the technical support industry! Our team will be showcasing Splashtop Enterprise to enable IT professionals to remotely control, manage, and monitor computers, provide on-demand support to end-users’ devices, and enable remote computer access for employees working from home or in a hybrid work environment.

SupportWorld Live |  Splashtop Enterprise

 

ChannelPro Managed Services and Cloud Solutions Online Summit: Best Practices for Accelerated Success – December 8, 2021 – Online Virtual Event

Splashtop is delighted to be sponsoring this year’s ChannelPro Managed Services and Cloud Solutions Online Summit: Best Practices for Accelerated Success. Our team will be presenting Splashtop Remote Support and Splashtop SOS to help MSPs and IT professionals grow alongside our own growing set of features such as reselling remote access, setting up an on-prem remote support platform, managing Bitdefender antivirus for endpoints, and more.

ChannelPro Online Summit | Splashtop Remote Support | Splashtop SOS

 

SITS The Service Desk & IT Support Show – May 11-12, 2022 – London, UK

At Europe’s leading event for IT Service Management and Support professionals, Splashtop is excited to be displaying Splashtop Remote Support and Splashtop SOS for technicians interested in one of the best value remote access and support solutions. Over 3,700 IT decision-makers will attend to meet the teams from the top industry vendors. Splashtop SOS has recently released many new help desk IT platform integrations such as those with ServiceNow, Zendesk, Freshservice, Freshdesk, and Syncro, which will be for display at SITS. All Splashtop partner integrations can be found here.

SITS – The Service Desk & IT Support Show | Splashtop Remote Support | Splashtop SOS

 

Previous Events


  • 2021 Events
  • 2020 Events
Free Trial Banner on the Blog Bottom