快速,安全且易于使用的远程桌面软件

可以在世界任何地方控制计算机,就像坐在电脑前一样。从另一台计算机、平板电脑或移动设备远程访问桌面时,可充分利用桌面的功能。

您将能够:

  • 实时查看远程计算机的屏幕,具有高清质量和高达 40K 的流,每秒40帧,低延迟
  • 从另一台设备远程控制您的计算机,就像您亲自使用它一样
  • 打开和编辑存储在远程计算机上的任何文件 - 无需将文件上传到云或通过电子邮件发送
  • 在远程计算机上运行任何软件应用程序,包括 Adobe 创意工具、视频编辑软件、CAD 程序等

企业远程桌面 –
启用在家工作

利用 Splashtop 远程桌面软件将员工的工作计算机带到家庭办公室,这样您就不必担心将数据传输到云或投资其他硬件或软件许可证。

员工将能够远程进入工作计算机,访问其文件,并能够运行完成工作所需的应用程序。Splashtop 提供高度安全的远程连接和多种安全功能。因此,您公司的数据将是安全的。

开始居家办公
加强远程学习

远程教育桌面 –
加强远程学习

实施远程学习或混合计划的学校和大学可以确保学生可以远程访问他们所需的计算资源。使您的学生能够访问学校实验室的计算机,以便他们可以在家里的设备(包括 Chromebook 和平板电脑)上运行 AutoCAD、Adobe Premiere Pro、Adobe After Effects 等应用程序!

教职员工可以利用 Splashtop 远程桌面软件进行远程工作。IT 还可以使用 Splashtop 为学生和教职员工设备(包括个人设备)提供按需远程支持。

个人和小型团队的远程桌面 –
在任何地方都富有成效

Splashtop 是最有价值、最安全和性能最高的远程桌面工具。是否要在桌面以外的地方编辑视频?是否需要访问 QuickBooks 或仅授权给您 PC 的其他应用程序?Splashtop 没问题!

您可以随时随地访问计算机而不必随身携带它。无论您身在何处或使用何种设备,都可以访问桌面及其上的所有资源。您只需要一个互联网连接您的 Splashtop 帐户即可。

开始居家办公

为什么 Splashtop 是最佳的远程桌面解决方案

最超值
最超值
使用 Splashtop 以最优惠的价格获得高质量的远程桌面解决方案。选择Splashtop 替代 TeamViewerLogMeIn ProGoToMyPCBeyondTrust时,将节省 50% 到 80% 。
跨平台支持
跨平台支持
从任何 Windows、Mac、iOS、Android 和 Chromebook 设备远程访问 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 计算机。 Splashtop 在笔记本电脑、平板电脑和智能手机设备之间无缝运行。
热门工具和功能
热门工具和功能
简化日常工作,并在远程控制我们的桌面时提高工作效率。拖放式文件传输、聊天、远程唤醒、音频(包括用于 Mac 远程桌面连接的音频)、远程打印等。查看全部 Splashtop 功能
高性能连接
高性能连接
用户可以远程访问资源并处理密集型工作站,就像坐在它前面一样。 40fps 的 4K 流和低延迟为用户提供了一流的远程桌面连接。
优于 VPN
优于 VPN
Splashtop 比 VPN 更快、更安全,并且更易于部署和管理。这就是为什么 Splashtop 是 VPN 的最佳替代品的原因,特别是对于企业和教育行业而言。
安全合规
安全合规
Splashtop 先进的基础架构、入侵防护和多种功能可确保您的数据安全。Splashtop 符合多项行业法规和标准。了解有关 Splashtop 的安全性的更多信息。

免费试用

开始免费试用 Splashtop Business Access,以了解为什么 Splashtop 是评价最高的远程桌面解决方案之一,并被超过 3000 万人使用。无需信用卡或承诺即可开始试用。

或者,了解有关所有 Splashtop 解决方案的更多信息。

Splashtop 远程桌面常见问题解答

+ 什么是远程桌面?
远程桌面软件使您可以通过本地设备远程访问并控制远程计算机。您将实时看到远程计算机的屏幕,并且可以像坐在它前面一样对其进行控制。远程桌面软件是一种流行的解决方案,适用于家庭、远程工作和远程计算机实验室访问。
+ 如何设置远程桌面?
创建您的 Splashtop 帐户,然后在要访问的计算机(被控端)上安装 Splashtop Streamer,并在要用于访问远程桌面的设备(主控端)上下载 Splashtop Business 应用程序。设置完成后,您只需打开 Splashtop Business 应用程序,查看远程计算机列表,然后单击即可选择要访问的计算机。了解有关设置 Splashtop 远程桌面软件的更多信息。
+ 如何使用远程桌面?
设置完成后,打开 Splashtop Business 应用程序,然后单击要访问的计算机以启动远程桌面会话。从那里,您将看到远程计算机的屏幕,并能够从本地设备进行远程控制。您可以打开任何文件,也可以在远程计算机上运行任何软件应用程序,包括资源密集型应用程序,例如 Adobe Creative 工具视频编辑软件、图形设计以及 3D 建模工具,例如 RevitAutoCAD
+ 如何在 Windows 上启用远程桌面?
使用 Splashtop,您可以启用与 Windows PC 之间的远程桌面。您可以通过创建 Splashtop 帐户,在要访问的 Windows 计算机(被控端)上安装 Splashtop Streamer 以及在要用于连接到远程计算机的 Windows 计算机(主控端)上安装 Splashtop Business 应用程序,在几分钟之内开始使用。Splashtop 远程桌面软件是跨平台的,这意味着您可以从任何其他设备访问 Windows 机器,并使用 Windows 计算机访问任何 Windows、Mac 或 Linux 计算机。了解有关 Windows Splashtop 远程桌面的更多信息。
+ 如何在 Mac 上使用远程桌面?
您可以在 Mac 计算机上使用 Splashtop 远程桌面软件。设置完成后,您将能够启动从 Mac 到远程计算机的远程桌面连接,并且可以从另一台计算机、平板电脑或智能手机设备访问远程 Mac 计算机。Splashtop 还可以跨平台工作,这意味着您可以从 Mac 访问 Windows 和 Linux 计算机,并从任何 Windows、Mac、iOS、Android 和 Chromebook 设备远程控制 Mac 计算机。了解有关 Splashtop Mac 远程桌面的更多信息。
+ 如何在 Linux 上使用远程桌面?
Splashtop Business Access 是适用于 Linux 的最佳远程桌面软件。使用它,您可以从任何其他计算机、平板电脑或移动设备远程访问和控制 Linux 计算机。Splashtop 支持多种 Linux 发行版,包括Ubuntu、CentOS、RHEL 和 Fedora。了解有关 Splashtop Linux 远程桌面的更多信息。
+ 我可以在 iPad 上使用远程桌面吗?
借助 Splashtop 远程桌面软件,您可以使用 iPad 远程访问并控制计算机。设置完成后,您可以随时在 iPad 上打开 Splashtop Business 应用程序以查看计算机列表。从那里,只需单击要访问的计算机(被控端)即可启动远程桌面连接。您将可以从 iPad 远程控制计算机。您可以打开任何文件并运行任何软件应用程序。了解有关使用 Splashtop 在 iPad 上使用远程桌面的更多信息。
+ 如何在 iPhone 上使用远程桌面?
使用 Splashtop,您可以使用 iPhone 来控制远程台式计算机。设置完成后,您可以打开 Splashtop Business 应用并查看您帐户中的计算机列表。单击被控端计算机以启动远程桌面连接。然后,您将可以在 iPhone 上实时查看远程计算机的屏幕,对其进行控制,打开任何文件并运行任何软件应用程序。了解更多有关 iPhone 远程桌面的信息。
+ 如何在 Android 上使用远程桌面?
使用您的 Android 设备通过 Splashtop 访问和控制您的远程桌面。设置完成后,打开 Splashtop Business 应用程序,然后查看您帐户中的计算机列表。单击被控端计算机以启动远程桌面连接。然后,您可以在自己的 Android 设备上实时查看远程计算机的屏幕。您可以控制远程计算机,打开此台计算机上的任何文件并运行任何软件应用程序。了解更多有关 Android 远程桌面的信息。
+ 如何在 Chrome 操作系统上使用远程桌面?
您可以使用 Splashtop 从 Chromebook 远程访问 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 计算机。通过在 Chromebook 上安装 Android 版 Splashtop Business 应用,您将可以访问和控制在您的帐户下设置的远程台式计算机。只需打开应用程序,然后单击要访问的桌面即可启动远程连接。使用 Splashtop,您可以通过访问远程台式计算机使用 Chromebook 在家办公
+ 如何在远程桌面上使用双显示器?
在 Splashtop 远程桌面会话中,您可以更改查看选项,以在本地多显示器显示屏上查看远程计算机的多台显示器。Splashtop 使您能够利用双显示器显示,使远程计算机的工作更加顺畅。了解有关多显示器远程桌面的更多信息。
+ 如何将 Ctrl + Alt + Del 发送到远程桌面?
在 Splashtop 远程桌面会话中,您只需单击工具栏上的 CTRL + ALT + DEL 按钮,即可将命令发送到远程计算机。
+ 如何重新启动我的远程桌面?
使用 Splashtop 中的远程重新启动功能,您可以重新启动 Splashtop 帐户中的任何远程桌面。您可以选择执行常规重启或以安全模式重启。

Fast, Secure, and Easy to Use Remote Desktop Software

Control your computer from anywhere in the world as if you were sitting in front of it. Leverage the full power of your desktop while remotely accessing it from another computer, tablet, or mobile device.

You’ll be able to:

  • See the screen of the remote computer in real time, with HD quality and up to 4K streaming at 40 frames per second with low latency
  • Remotely control your computer from another device as if you were using it in person
  • Open and edit any file stored on your remote computer – no need to upload files to the cloud or send over email
  • Run any software application on the remote computer, including Adobe creative tools, video editing software, CAD programs, and more

Remote Desktop for Business –
Enable Work From Home

Bring your employees’ work computers to their home office by leveraging Splashtop remote desktop software so you don’t have to worry about transferring data to the cloud, or investing in additional hardware or software licenses.

Employees will be able to remote into their work computers, access their files, and be able to run the applications they need to get their job done. Your company’s data will be secure as Splashtop provides highly secure remote connections and multiple security features.

Enable Work From Home
Enhance Distance Learning

Remote Desktop for Education –
Enhance Distance Learning

Schools and universities implementing distance learning or hybrid schedules can ensure students can access the computing resources they need remotely. Give your students access to school lab computers so they can run apps such as AutoCAD, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe After Effects, and more from their devices at home, included Chromebooks and tablets!

Faculty and staff can leverage Splashtop remote desktop software to work remotely. IT can also use Splashtop to provide on-demand remote support to student and staff devices, including personal devices.

Remote Desktop for Individuals and Small Teams –
Be Productive Anywhere

Splashtop is the best value, most secure, and highest performing remote desktop tool. Want to edit videos away from your desktop? Need to access QuickBooks or another application that is only licensed to your PC? No problem with Splashtop!

You can have the luxury of always having access to your computer without having to take it with you. No matter where you are or what device you have on you, you’ll be able to access your desktop and all the resources on it. All you need is an internet connection and your Splashtop account.

Enable Work From Home

Why Splashtop is the Best Remote Desktop Solution

Best Value

Best Value
Get a high quality remote desktop solution at the best price with Splashtop. Save anywhere from 50% to 80% when you choose Splashtop over TeamViewer, LogMeIn Pro, GoToMyPC, and BeyondTrust.
Cross Platform Support

Cross Platform Support
Remote access your Windows, Mac, and Linux computers from any Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Chromebook device. Splashtop works seamlessly across laptops, tablets, and smartphone devices.
Top Tools and Features

Top Tools and Features
Simplify daily tasks and be more productive while remote controlling our desktop. Drag-and-drop file transfer, chat, remote wake, audio (include audio for Mac remote desktop connections), remote print, and more. See all Splashtop features.
High Performance Connections

High Performance Connections
Users can access resource and processing intensive workstations remotely as if they were sitting in front of it. 4K streaming at 40fps and low latency give users a top notch remote desktop connection.
Superior to VPN

Superior to VPN
Splashtop is faster, more secure, and much easier to deploy and manage than a VPN. That’s why Splashtop is the best alternative to VPNs, especially for businesses and education.
Secure & Compliant

Secure & Compliant
Splashtop’s state of the art infrastructure, intrusion protection, and multiple features keep your data safe. Splashtop complies with several industry regulations and standards. Learn more about Splashtop’s security.

Get Started for Free

Start a free trial of Splashtop Business Access to see why Splashtop is one of the highest rated remote desktop solutions and used by more than 30 million people. No credit card or commitment required to get started.

Or, learn more about all Splashtop solutions.

Splashtop Remote Desktop FAQs

+ What is remote desktop?
Remote desktop software enables you to remotely access and take control of your remote computer through your local device. You’ll see the screen of the remote computer in real time and be able to control it as if you were sitting in front of it. Remote desktop software is a popular solution for work from home, remote working, and remote computer lab access.
+ How to setup remote desktop?
Create your Splashtop account, then install the Splashtop Streamer on the computers you want to access, and download the Splashtop Business app on the devices you want to use to access your remote desktop. Once set up, you can simply open the Splashtop Business app, see your list of remote computers, and select the one you want to access with just a click. Learn more about setting up Splashtop remote desktop software.
+ How to use remote desktop?
Once set up, open the Splashtop Business app and click the computer you want to access to launch the remote desktop session. From there, you’ll see the screen of your remote computer and be able to remotely control it from your local device. You can open any file, and you can run any software application on the remote computer, including resource-intensive applications such as Adobe Creative tools, video editing software, graphic design, and 3D modeling tools like Revit and AutoCAD.
+ How to enable remote desktop on Windows?
With Splashtop you can enable remote desktop to and from Windows PCs. You can get started in minutes by creating your Splashtop account, installing the Splashtop Streamer on the Windows computers you want to access, and the Splashtop Business app on the Windows computers you want to use to connect to your remote computers. Splashtop remote desktop software is cross-platform, meaning you can access your Windows machines from any other device, and use your Windows computer to access any Windows, Mac or Linux computer. Learn more about Splashtop remote desktop for Windows.
+ How to use remote desktop on Mac?
You can use Splashtop remote desktop software on Mac computers. Once set up, you’ll be able to launch remote desktop connections from your Mac to a remote computer, and you can access your remote Mac computers from another computer, tablet, or smartphone device. Splashtop also works cross-platform, meaning you can access Windows and Linux computers from your Mac, and remotely control your Mac computer from any Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Chromebook device. Learn more about Splashtop remote desktop for Mac.
+ How to use remote desktop on Linux?
Splashtop Business Access is the best remote desktop software for Linux. With it, you can remotely access and control your Linux computers from any other computer, tablet, or mobile device. Splashtop supports multiple Linux distributions, including Ubuntu, CentOS, RHEL and Fedora. Learn more about Splashtop remote desktop for Linux.
+ Can I use remote desktop on iPad?
With Splashtop remote desktop software, you can use your iPad to remotely access and take control of a computer. Once you get set up, you can open the Splashtop Business app anytime on your iPad to see your list of computers. From there, simply click the computer you want to access to launch the remote desktop connection. You’ll be able to remotely control the computer from your iPad. You can open any file and run any software application. Learn more about remote desktop on iPad with Splashtop.
+ How to use remote desktop on iPhone?
With Splashtop, you can use your iPhone to control your remote desktop computers. Once set up, you can open the Splashtop Business app and see the list of computers in your account. Click on the computer you want to access to start the remote desktop connection. From there, you’ll see the screen of the remote desktop on your iPhone in real time, take control of it, open any file, and run any software application. Learn more about remote desktop from iPhone with Splashtop.
+ How to use remote desktop on Android?
Use your Android device to access and control your remote desktop with Splashtop. Once set up, open the Splashtop Business app and see the list of computers in your account. Click on the computer you want to access to start the remote desktop connection. From there, you’ll see the screen of the remote desktop on your Android device in real time. You’ll be able to control the remote computer, open its files, and run any software app on it. Learn more about remote desktop from Android with Splashtop.
+ How to use remote desktop on Chrome OS?
You can remotely access your Windows, Mac, and Linux computers from a Chromebook with Splashtop. By installing the Splashtop Business app for Android on your Chromebook, you’ll be able to access and control your remote desktop computers set up under your account. Simply open the app and click the desktop you want to access to launch the remote connection. With Splashtop, you can work from home with a Chromebook by accessing your remote desktop computer.
+ How to use dual monitors with remote desktop?
While in a Splashtop remote desktop session, you can change your viewing options to view the remote computer’s multiple monitors on your local multi-monitor display. Splashtop enables you to leverage your dual monitor display to make working from your remote computer feel more seamless. Learn more about multi-monitor remote desktop.
+ How to send Ctrl+Alt+Del to a remote desktop?
In a Splashtop remote desktop session, you can simply click the CTRL+ALT+DEL button on the toolbar to send the command to the remote computer.
+ How to restart my remote desktop?
With the remote reboot feature in Splashtop, you can reboot any of your remote desktops in your Splashtop account. You can choose to do a normal reboot or to reboot in safe mode.