Splashtop的新性能功能可实现媒体和娱乐行业的远程工作

Splashtop远程会话以每秒40帧(fps)的多显示器4k流传输变得更快,并且以低延迟支持iMac Pro 27英寸Retina 5k工作站。

媒体和娱乐行业的新性能功能

如果您制作视频,VFX(视觉效果),3D动画,音乐,广播/电视节目或游戏,则您可能熟悉在家中或旅行时的工作困难。无论是作为程序员,艺术家,设计师还是技术人员,您都可能需要访问资源密集型软件,以在需要数太字节存储空间的工作计算机上进行图形渲染,视频编辑或数据同化软件。该设备花费数万美元,并且不可能为您的每个团队成员复制这样的设置。如果没有远程访问软件,那么远程工作可能对您而言不是一个有效的选择。甚至使用远程访问解决方案,由于流滞后,分辨率低,连接不良等原因,您的效果可能也不尽如人意。

使用Splashtop从任何计算机或移动设备远程访问和控制高端工作站。

现在,借助Splashtop的新性能功能,您不仅可以以40fps的速度传输4k / 5k,还可以同时为多台显示器执行此操作。您可以在工作站上访问超高分辨率的视频,模型,其他文件和应用程序,就像坐在它前面一样!

阅读新闻稿以获取更多详细信息。

Media&Entertainment的Splashtop用户分享他们的经验

气象学家整理电视天气预报

“这是我们第一次进行远程天气。我们登录到Baron气象系统,准备图形,设置显示节目的顺序,并完全远程操作气象系统。 Splashtop在帮助我们的气象部门远程操作而仍在使用我们的气象系统的全部资源方面发挥了作用。” – Patrick Evans,KESQ新闻频道3气象学家,《沙漠之眼》的主持人

视频制作团队远程编辑和渲染视频

"我在家庭计算机上安装了 Splashtop,并用它来访问我的文件和编辑软件从世界任何地方。我旅行很多!因此,当客户需要我向他们发送视频或照片时,我可以访问我的编辑程序,渲染视频并将其发送给他们,所有这些都来自我的手机或笔记本电脑。我已经能够承担更多的项目,因为我现在可以旅行更多,而不会影响我的工作。 Marlon Torres, Owner of Torres Studios

从新闻工作室的多个位置远程查看计算机屏幕

“我们使用Splashtop远程访问具有Microsoft Teams会议并显示多浏览器的计算机。总之,我们可以根据手头的任务来查看3种不同类型的多画面查看器。” – WIS TV新闻广播总监Kellie DiVeglia

通过Splashtop Business计划获得安全的远程访问并增强用户体验

借助Splashtop的远程访问,您可以从几乎任何位置,任何设备上安全地访问工作计算机!您可以通过3个简单的步骤完成此操作:

  1. 免费试用或购买 Splashtop Business Access Pro 许可证(想要远程工作的个人和团队可以使用远程访问权限)。Splashtop Remote Support(对 MSP 和 IT 部门的远程支持)和 Splashtop SOS (对服务台的按需远程支持)也提供了这些新功能。
  2. 在工作计算机上安装Splashtop Streamer
  3. 为您的家用Windows / Mac计算机,iOS或Android平板电脑/移动设备下载Splashtop Business应用程序 ,然后启动远程会话!

借助新的高性能功能,您可以提高工作效率,并在远程工作时按时交付项目。您可以在远程位置,旅途中或在家中时编辑视频,吸收大量数据,检查文件的渲染进度,开发和测试游戏版本,绘画,雕刻等等。您只需要一个Wi-Fi连接!

Splashtop会话受到多因素身份验证,设备身份验证,TLS / SSL加密和许多其他安全功能的保护。此外,Splashtop还提供了与AD,ADFS,AzureAD和OKTA集成的单点登录(SSO)功能

更喜欢本地部署解决方案?

一些组织更喜欢本地部署,以提高安全性甚至提高性能。 Splashtop 为您提供了一个部署自托管解决方案的选项,该解决方案与集成一起安装在防火墙后面。了解有关 Splashtop On-Prem 的更多信息。

比其他远程访问解决方案更快,更安全

您当前正在使用VPN还是其他远程桌面解决方案? Splashtop可以更快,更安全,更容易且更具成本效益地为大型团队设置和扩展。了解Splashtop如何提供比VPN / RDPVNCRD网关其他远程访问软件更好的功能。

为大型团队获得更多折扣

为了使整个组织在家工作时都能提高工作效率,Splashtop推出了针对大型团队的Splashtop Business Access折扣,最高折扣为25% 。

Splashtop以最优惠的价格提供更好的功能。立即免费试用!

博客底部的免费试用横幅

Splashtop’s New Performance Features Enable Remote Work for the Media & Entertainment Industry

Splashtop remote sessions just got even faster with multi-monitor 4k streaming at 40 frames per second (fps) and support for iMac Pro 27” Retina 5k workstations at low latency.

New Performance Features for the Media & Entertainment Industry

If you produce videos, music, radio/ TV shows, or games, you are probably familiar with the struggle of working from home or while traveling. Either as a programmer, artist, designer, or technician, you might need to access resource-intensive software for graphics rendering, video editing or data assimilation software on a work computer that requires several terabytes of storage. This equipment costs tens of thousands of dollars and it is not possible to replicate such a set-up for each of your team members. Working remotely might not be a productive option for you without remote access software. Or even with a remote access solution, you might not be as effective due to streaming lag, low resolution, poor connections, and so on.

Use Splashtop to remotely access and control your high-end workstations from any computer or mobile device.

Now, with Splashtop’s new performance features, you can not only stream 4k/5k at 40fps, but can do that for multiple monitors simultaneously. You can access your ultra-high-resolution videos, models, other files and applications on your work stations as if you are sitting right in front of it!

Read the press release for more details.

Splashtop users in Media & Entertainment share their experience

Meteoroligsts putting together TV weather forecasts

“This is the first time we’ve done weather remotely. We log into the Baron weather system, prepare graphics, set-up sequences for shows, and operate the weather system entirely remotely. Splashtop has been instrumental in allowing our weather department to operate remotely while still using the full resources of our weather system.” – Patrick Evans, KESQ News Channel 3 meteorologist and Host of Eye on the Desert

Video production teams remotely editing and rendering videos

“I have Splashtop installed on my home computer and use it to access my files and editing software from anywhere in the world. I travel a lot! So, when clients need me to send them a video or a photograph, I can access my editing program, render the video and send it to them, all from my phone or laptop. I’ve been able to take on more projects since I can travel more now without it affecting my work.” – Marlon Torres, Owner of Torres Studios

Remotely viewing computer screens from multiple locations in a news studio

“We use Splashtop to remote into a computer that has a Microsoft Teams meeting that’s showing the multi viewer. All together, we have 3 different types of multi-viewers we can look at depending on the task at hand.” – Kellie DiVeglia, Newscast Director @ WIS TV

Get secure remote access and enhanced user experience with Splashtop Business plans

With Splashtop’s remote access, you can securely access your work computer from literally anywhere and any device! You can do this in 3 easy steps:

  1. Try for free or purchase a Splashtop Business Access Pro license (remote access for individuals and teams who want to work remotely). The new features are also available with Splashtop Remote Support (remote support for MSPs and IT departments) and Splashtop On-Demand Support (on-demand remote support for help desks)
  2. Install the Splashtop Streamer on your work computer
  3. Download the Splashtop Business app for your home Windows/Mac computer, iOS or Android tablet/mobile device, and launch the remote session!

With new high-performance features, you can be productive and deliver your projects on time while working remotely. You can edit videos, assimilate vast amounts of data, check rendering progress on files, develop and test game builds, and much more while you are at a remote location, while traveling or from home. All you need is a Wi-Fi connection!

Splashtop sessions are protected with multi-factor authentication, device authentication, TLS/SSL encryption, and many more security features. Additionally, Splashtop provides Single-Sign-On (SSO) capability with integration with AD, ADFS, AzureAD, and OKTA.

Prefer an on-premise solution?

Some organizations prefer an on-premise deployment for additional security and even faster performance. Splashtop provides you with an option to deploy a self-hosted solution, installed behind your firewall along with integration. Learn more about Splashtop Enterprise for remote access.

It’s faster and more secure than other remote access solutions

Are you currently using VPN or other remote desktop solutions? Splashtop is faster, more secure, easier and cost-effective to set up and scale for larger teams. Read how Splashtop offers better features than VPN/RDP, VNC, RD Gateway, and other remote access software.

Get additional discounts for larger teams

To enable entire organizations to be productive while working from home, Splashtop has introduced discounts up to 50% on Splashtop Business Access for larger teams.

Splashtop provides better features at the best price. Try it for free today!