远程访问,查看和控制Android手机和平板电脑

使用 Splashtop SOS,您现在可以实时远程查看 Android 设备屏幕,并远程访问/控制运行 Android 8 或更高版本的 Android 设备以及三星、LG 和联想的其他基于 Android 的手机和平板电脑。SOS 是面向 IT、帮助台和支持专业人员的远程访问/支持软件,可在 Android、Windows 和 Mac 上提供快速、有人值守的支持。使用 SOS,您可以:

  • 远程访问/查看运行 Android 5 或更高版本的 Android 手机和 Android 平板电脑
  • 远程控制运行 Android 8.0 或更高版本的 Android 设备,例如华硕、Essential、Google Pixel、OnePlus、HTC、华为、华为荣耀、摩托罗拉、诺基亚、OPPO、索尼、小米和中型
  • 远程控制其他一些三星、联想 TAB 2 和 3、Yoga 和 LG Android 设备,即使它们未运行 Android 8 或更高版本
  • 从Android设备远程访问Windows和Mac计算机

寻找无人值守的Android访问解决方案或将Splashtop技术整合到您的产品中?有关无人值守和OEM选项,请参阅此页面底部的链接。否则,请继续学习通过Splashtop SOS进行的远程Android访问。

如何远程查看Android平板电脑和Android手机屏幕

获取 Splashtop SOS

注册SOS,以使用Windows或Mac计算机或从其他Android设备远程查看Android设备。您可以将该服务与免费试用版或低成本付费订阅一起使用。

SOS具有极高的价值,并且比其他参与支持的工具便宜。它基于成熟的Splashtop远程访问技术,已被全球超过2000万用户使用。

免费的非商业版本的 SOS、原始版本的 SOS 或 Splashtop Remote Support 不包括移动设备访问功能。如果要远程访问移动设备,则必须购买 Splashtop SOS。

在要查看或控制的设备上下载SOS应用

让最终用户从其 Android 设备转到 SOS 应用程序下载链接(如 Splashtop 应用程序中所示)以下载,运行和安装 SOS 应用程序。

当您(或您的客户)在 Android 设备上运行 SOS 应用程序时,它将显示一个会话代码,您将在屏幕上输入该会话代码以远程查看该设备。使用运行 Android 8 或更高版本的设备的用户将被提示打开 Android 中的辅助功能以允许远程访问。

使用某些设备(LG、Lenovo)的用户可能会被提示也从 Google Play 商店下载加载项,以添加对某些 Android 设备系列的远程访问。

在您的Splashtop Business应用中输入代码,然后开始远程查看Android屏幕

在计算机上运行Splashtop Business应用程序,然后单击应用程序顶部附近的SOS(加号)图标以打开SOS连接屏幕。输入您客户的Android设备上SOS应用中显示的九位数代码。当您单击箭头时,会话将开始。

此时,您将可以在计算机屏幕上的窗口中实时查看其 Android 屏幕。

下图显示了最终用户的Android屏幕,技术人员界面以及在扩展了控件的计算机屏幕窗口中的远程连接屏幕上查看Android的视图。

适用于Android的SOS

使用查看控件

SOS Android工具栏

单击镜像的设备屏幕窗口顶部的箭头以访问控件。这些按钮是:

  • 断开
  • 返回(设备控制)
  • 家庭(设备控制)
  • 菜单(设备控制)
  • FPS流媒体质量
  • 缩放/原始大小切换
  • 全屏
  • 文件传输

您也可以使用Windows或Mac计算机的标准打印屏幕组合键拍摄Android屏幕的打印屏幕。

断开会话

会话完成后,您可以关闭计算机上的查看器窗口。通过单击X断开连接按钮,可以在正在查看的设备上关闭会话。

了解更多并开始使用 Splashtop SOS

Splashtop SOS 还可以做什么?

Splashtop SOS 是您的有人值守的 Windows、Mac、Android、iOS 和 Chrome 操作系统支持解决方案。这是帮助台、支持和 IT 专业人员远程访问计算机和移动设备以协助客户的好方法。如果您已经在使用其他服务台系统,移动设备管理系统或无人值守的支持工具,则 SOS 是一种廉价的加载项,使您或您的团队能够为托管或非托管计算机和移动设备提供快速支持。

  • 远程访问和查看运行 Android 5 或更高版本的 Android 手机和平板电脑
  • 远程控制运行 Android 8 或更高版本的 Android 手机和设备
  • 还可以远程控制其他 Android 设备(三星、LG、联想)
  • 通过其他功能远程访问和控制Windows和Mac计算机,包括文件传输,聊天和从移动设备查看
  • 远程访问和查看 Chromebook 设备

开始使用 Splashtop SOS!

新!其他选项

插件支持哪些 LG 和 Lenovo 设备?

  • LG Android设备 –系统将提示您从Google Play商店安装LG附加应用程序以远程控制这些设备
  • 联想 Android 设备(包括 TAB2 X30、TAB3-730、TAB3-850、TAB3 A8-50、Yoga TAB3 8、Yoga TAB3 10、Yoga TAB3 Pro、Yoga TAB3 Plus、Yoga Book 和 Tablet A12)将提示您同时安装 Google Play 商店提供的免费的 SOS Lenovo Yoga 附加组件 Lenovo Achilles 附加组件应用程序,以远程控制这些设备
  • 其他 Android 设备 – 可以远程查看和控制运行 Android 8.0 或更高版本的设备。运行 Android 5-7 或更高版本的设备应该可以通过 SOS 进行远程查看(但不能进行远程控制)。

Remote Access, View and Control Android Phones and Tablets

Using Splashtop SOS, you can now remote view Android device screens in real-time and remote access/control Android devices running Android 8 or later as well as other Android-based phones and tablets from Samsung, LG, and Lenovo. SOS is remote access/support software for IT, help desk, and support professionals to provide quick, attended support on Android, Windows, and Mac. With SOS, you can:

  • Remote access/view Android phones and Android tablets running Android version 5 or later
  • Remotely control Android devices running Android 8.0 or later such as Asus, Essential, Google Pixel, OnePlus, HTC, Huawei, Honor, Motorola, Nokia, OPPO, Sony, Xiaomi, and ZTE
  • Remotely control some additional Samsung, Lenovo TAB 2 & 3, Yoga, and LG Android devices even if they aren’t running Android 8 or later
  • Remote access Windows and Mac computers from your Android devices

Looking for an unattended Android access solution or to incorporate Splashtop technology into your product? See the links at the bottom of this page for unattended and OEM options. Otherwise, continue on to learn about attended remote Android access with Splashtop SOS.

How to remotely view Android tablet and Android phone screens

Get Splashtop SOS

Sign up for SOS to remotely view an Android device with your Windows or Mac computer or from another Android device. You can use the service with a free trial or low-cost paid subscription.

SOS is a great value and costs much less than other attended support tools. It is based on proven Splashtop remote access technology, used by more than 20 million users worldwide.

The mobile device access features are not included in the free non-commercial version of SOS, the original version of SOS, or Splashtop Remote Support. You must purchase Splashtop SOS if you want to remote access mobile devices.

Download the SOS app on the device that you want to view or control

Have your end-user go to the SOS app download link (as displayed in your Splashtop app) from their Android device to download, run, and install the SOS App.

When you (or your customer) run the SOS app on the Android device it will display a session code that you will enter on your screen to remotely view that device. Users with devices running Android 8 or higher will be prompted to turn on accessibility in Android to allow remote access.

Users with certain devices (LG, Lenovo) may be prompted to also download an add-on from the Google Play Store to add remote access to certain Android device families.

Enter the code in your Splashtop Business app and start remote viewing the Android screen

Run the Splashtop Business app on your computer and click the SOS (plus sign) icon near the top of the app to open the SOS connect screen. Enter the nine-digit code displayed in the SOS app on your customer’s Android device. When you click the arrow, the session will begin.

At this point you will be able to live-view their Android screen in a window on your computer screen.

The image below shows a view of the end user’s Android screen, the technician’s interface, and viewing the Android during remote connections screen in a window on the computer screen with the controls expanded.

SOS for Android

Using the Viewing Controls

SOS Android Toolbar

Click the arrow at the top of the mirrored device screen window to access the controls. The buttons are:

  • Disconnect
  • Back (device control)
  • Home (device control)
  • Menu (device control)
  • FPS streaming quality
  • Scaled/Original size toggle
  • Full Screen
  • File transfer

You can also take print screens of the Android screen using the standard print screen key combinations for your Windows or Mac computer.

Disconnecting the Session

When the session is complete, you can close the viewer window on your computer. The session can be closed on the device you are viewing by clicking the X disconnect button.

Learn more and get started with Splashtop SOS

What else can you do with Splashtop SOS?

Splashtop SOS is your attended support solution for Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, and Chrome OS. It is a great way for help desk, support, and IT professionals to remotely access computers and mobile devices to assist customers. If you’re already using another help desk system, mobile device management system, or unattended support tool, SOS is an inexpensive add-on that enables you or your team to provide quick support to managed or unmanaged computers and mobile devices.

  • Remotely access and view Android phones and tablets running Android 5 or later
  • Remote control Android phones and devices running Android 8 or later
  • Also remote control other Android devices (Samsung, LG, Lenovo)
  • Remotely access and control Windows and Mac computers with additional features including file transfer, chat, and viewing from mobile devices
  • Remotely access and view Chromebook devices

Get started with Splashtop SOS!

New! Additional Options

  • Need an unattended access solution where the user doesn’t have to be present at the device to give you an access code? Check out unattended Android access with Splashtop Remote Support. Remotely Access Android devices through our remote desktop app available on Windows, Mac,  and Android.
  • Do you want us to add support for additional manufacturers and devices like Bluebird, CipherLabs, Honeywell, Sonim, Motorola, Panasonic, Seuic, Unitech, and Zebra? Sign up for the unattended Android beta and note the device types/brands you would like support for in the form. Or if you’re a device manufacturer, partner with Splashtop to add support for your devices.
  • Do you want to integrate Splashtop remote access technology into your MDM, RMM, endpoint management, or other solution? Join Datto, Ivanti, Ninja, and others who integrate Splashtop into their solutions. Contact us for OEM and Partnership solutions.

Which LG and Lenovo devices are supported with the plug-ins?

  • LG Android devices – will be prompted to install the LG Add-On app from the Google Play Store for remote control of these devices
  • Lenovo Android devices including TAB2 X30, TAB3-730, TAB3-850, TAB3 A8-50, Yoga TAB3 8, Yoga TAB3 10, Yoga TAB3 Pro, Yoga TAB3 Plus, Yoga Book, and Tablet A12 – will be prompted to also install the free SOS Lenovo Yoga Add-On or Lenovo Achilles Add-On apps from the Google Play Store for remote control of these devices
  • Other Android devices – Devices running Android 8.0 or later can be remotely viewed and controlled. Devices running Android versions 5-7 or later should be able to be remotely viewed with SOS (but not remotely controlled).
Splashtop Best value

Remote Access & the Digital Divide

Friday, September 25, 2020

Top 5 Remote Desktop Software Features

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

The Best Teleworking Software Application

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

The Best Remote Work Software For On The Road

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Splashtop Free Remote Access App Trial

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Remote Desktop for Windows

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Remote Desktop for Mac

Tuesday, September 22, 2020