视频:通过Splashtop Remote Access 为学生\教师和IT人员增强远程学习

访问大学计算机资源对于成功进行远程学习至关重要。学生需要能够访问实验室计算机,而教师必须能够在家中访问其工作站。幸运的是,Splashtop 使所有这些成为可能。

了解有关用于远程实验室访问的 Splashtop 的更多信息。

查看有关学生访问,教师,教师和IT的所有Splashtop教育解决方案。

Splashtop 是一种简便、高性能、具有成本效益的远程访问解决方案,全世界的教育机构都在使用它来适应在线远程学习。Splashtop 使学生、教职员工和 IT 管理员受益。

学生远程访问学校实验室计算机

Splashtop 允许学生使用他们的任何个人设备来远程访问和控制高端实验室计算机。这意味着他们仍然可以使用处理器密集型应用程序,例如编码、视频编辑和构建 3D 模型所需的程序,而无需实际在实验室中。

教职员工访问学校计算机

Splashtop 使教师可以从任何个人计算机或移动设备远程访问其校园内计算机,以准备在世界任何地方上课。

适用于IT管理员管理和支持设备

对于 IT 管理员,Splashtop 可以通过集中式管理控制台进行设置和管理的远程访问,使一切变得简单。此外,借助 Splashtop On-Demand Support ,如果用户在会话期间需要 IT 协助,则管理员可以快速远程访问并实时解决问题。

维护也非常快捷、容易,因为管理员可以远程访问校园计算机并在没有最终用户的情况下完成工作。最重要的是,部署和使用 Splashtop 非常容易!

了解有关远程桌面以进行远程和远程学习的更多信息。

Video: Enhance Distance Learning with Splashtop Remote Access for Students, Faculty, and IT

Access to university computer resources is crucial for successful remote learning. Students need to be able to access lab computers, and faculty members must be able to access their workstations from home. Luckily, Splashtop makes all of this possible.

Learn more about Splashtop for remote lab access.

See all Splashtop education solutions for student access, faculty, teachers, and IT.

Splashtop is the easy, high-performance, cost-effective remote access solution that educational institutions worldwide are using to adapt to online remote learning. Splashtop benefits students, faculty members, and IT admins.

Student Remote Access to School Lab Computers

Splashtop allows students to use any of their personal devices to remotely access and control high-end lab computers. That means they can still use processor intensive applications such as those needed for coding, video editing, and building 3D models, without physically being in the lab.

Faculty and Staff Access to School Computers

Splashtop enables faculty to remote into their on-campus computers from any personal computer or mobile device to prepare for and teach classes from anywhere in the world.

For IT Admins Managing and Supporting Devices

For IT admins, Splashtop makes things easy with remote access that is set up and managed through a centralized admin console. Additionally, with Splashtop On-Demand Support, if a user needs IT assistance during a session, admins can quickly remote in and resolve the issue in real time.

Maintenance is also quick and easy, as admins can remote into on-campus computers and do their jobs without the presence of an end-user. Best of all, deploying and using Splashtop is effortless!

Learn more about remote desktop for distance and remote learning.