视频:将远程桌面用于Adobe After Effects

没有合适的计算机来使用Adobe After Effects,但是需要在项目上工作吗?

Splashtop正是您需要的解决方案。

Splashtop Business Access 允许您远程访问安装了Adobe After Effects的另一台计算机,无论是办公室计算机还是台式机,因此您可以从任何个人设备使用After Effects。

无论何时何地需要访问Adobe After Effects时,都可以使用Splashtop从自己的笔记本电脑,平板电脑或智能手机启动远程桌面会话,并连接到装有After Effects的远程计算机。只需单击一下,您就可以连接到远程计算机。从那里,您将实时看到远程屏幕,可以从自己的设备与远程屏幕进行交互,并可以使用After Effects。

在Splashtop远程桌面会话期间,您可以完全控制和使用远程计算机上的所有应用程序,就像坐在该计算机的前面一样。无论您身在何处,都可以使用After Effects,在家中工作或旅行时都可以提高工作效率。

Splashtop 的快速流传输速度、高清质量和声音,以及来自远程计算机的即时声音传输,有助于确保轻松进行平滑编辑和完美同步的音频(甚至包括远程 Mac 计算机音频)。使用 Splashtop,您可以使用 After Effects 进行远程工作,并完全访问其所有工具,庞大的效果库和广泛的输出格式。Splashtop Business Access 为您提供了远程进行复杂工作的机会,可帮助您随时随地完成工作。

使用Splashtop,您可以从任何其他Windows,Mac,iOS,Android或Chromebook设备访问任何Windows,Mac或Linux计算机。

立即开始7天的免费试用 ,亲身体验从您的任何个人设备远程访问Adobe After Effects是多么容易!

Video: Using Remote Desktop for Adobe After Effects

Don’t have the right computer to use Adobe After Effects, but need to work on a project?

Splashtop is exactly the solution you need.

Splashtop Business Access allows you to remote into another computer that has Adobe After Effects installed, whether that’s your office computer or another desktop, so you can use After Effects from any of your personal devices.

Wherever and whenever you need to access Adobe After Effects, you can use Splashtop to launch a remote desktop session from your own laptop, tablet, or smartphone, and connect to your remote computer that has After Effects installed. With just one click, you will be connected to your remote computer. From there, you will see the remote screen in real time, be able to interact with it from your own device, and use After Effects.

During Splashtop remote desktop sessions, you are able to take control and use all of the applications on your remote computer to the fullest, as if you were sitting right in front of that computer. With After Effects available to you wherever you go, you can be productive while working from home or while traveling.

Splashtop’s fast streaming speeds, HD quality and sound, as well as instant sound transmission from your remote computer help ensure smooth editing and perfectly synced audio with ease (even remote Mac computer audio). Using Splashtop, you can work remotely using After Effects with complete access to all of its tools, vast effects library, and extensive output formats. Splashtop Business Access opens up opportunities for you to produce sophisticated work remotely, helping you get your work done anywhere, at all times.

With Splashtop, you can access any Windows, Mac, or Linux computer from any other Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, or Chromebook device.

Start a 7-day free trial today to experience for yourself how easy it is to remotely access Adobe After Effects from any of your personal devices!