视频:将远程桌面用于Adobe Animate

不在工作计算机前,但是需要使用Adobe Animate吗?

Splashtop能帮助您实现远程办公。

Splashtop Business Access是最快,最简单的解决方案,允许您远程访问另一台安装了Animate的计算机,因此您可以从任何个人设备使用该应用程序并进行远程工作。

使用Splashtop,您可以从自己的笔记本电脑,平板电脑或智能手机轻松地在远程计算机上使用Adobe Animate。只需启动与该计算机的Splashtop远程桌面会话即可查看远程屏幕并与之实时交互。从个人设备远程访问台式机后,就可以像坐在远程计算机前一样使用Animate。

Splashtop允许您完全使用Animate,并且可以完全访问所有Animate工具,因此即使在远程工作时,您也可以无缝地制作精美的作品。

Splashtop 的快速远程连接具有最小的延迟,以及高清质量和声音,可确保高效的插图和动画以及完美的音频同步(甚至Mac 远程桌面声音)。您仍然可以将作品导出并发布到任何平台,并像往常一样使用所有功能。Splashtop Business Access 使您感觉就像坐在工作计算机的前面一样,使其成为在家中或远程工作的出色工具。您再也不必担心在家中或旅途中没有 Adobe Animate。

Splashtop Business Access使您可以从任何其他Windows,Mac,iOS,Android或Chromebook设备访问任何Windows,Mac或Linux计算机。

开始免费试用 ,亲眼看看在远程工作时使用Adobe Animate有多么容易!

Video: Using Remote Desktop for Adobe Animate

Don’t have your work computer or the right desktop, but need to use Adobe Animate?

Splashtop has you covered.

Splashtop Business Access is the quickest and easiest solution that allows you to remotely access another computer that has Animate installed on it, so you can use the application from any of your personal devices and work remotely.

With Splashtop, you can easily use Adobe Animate on your remote computer from your own laptop, tablet, or smartphone. Just launch a Splashtop remote desktop session to that computer to see the remote screen and interact with it in real time. Once you remote into your desktop from your personal device, you will be able to use Animate as if you were sitting right in front of the remote computer.

Splashtop allows you to use Animate to the fullest with complete access to all Animate tools, so you can seamlessly produce polished work even while working remotely.

Splashtop’s fast remote connections with minimal lag as well as HD quality and sound ensure efficient illustration and animation, as well as flawless audio syncing. You will still be able to export and publish your work to any platform, and utilize all functions like you would normally. Splashtop Business Access lets you feel like you are sitting right in front of your work computer, making it an excellent tool for working from home or remotely. You’ll never have to worry about not having Adobe Animate with you at home or on the go again.

Splashtop Business Access gives you access to any Windows, Mac, or Linux computer from any other Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, or Chromebook device.

Start a free trial and see for yourself how easy it can be to use Adobe Animate while working remotely!