客户的评价

我们是20多年来提供全方位服务的IT解决方案提供商。我们一直在使用Logmein,但从未感到非常高兴。我们发现Splashtop并立即坠入爱河!我们喜欢远程计算机屏幕的完美显示。在Logmein上,屏幕总是缩小并且几乎不可读。能够在计算机,平板电脑或手机上使用Splashtop的功能是巨大的。部署很简单。他们的技术支持很棒!这是业界最大的价值!

br>

-PC Innovations总裁Ginny Reed

PCI创新

我爱Splashtop !!自Logmein更改政策以来,我一直迷路。这使我可以更轻松地管理办公室中的计算机。谢谢!!!

br>

-律师事务所Malkerson Gunn Martin办公室经理Sue Diggs

Malkerson Gunn Martin LLP

Splashtop相对于Teamviewer的定价优势是巨大的,您的软件与Teamviewer一样流畅。我现在购买了Splashtop,由于您的大力支持,我们也这样做了!

br>

-全天Dance Musicvertriebs GmbH技术总监-Michael Pichler

feiyr.com

今天,我付钱以获得完整版本。我的妻子将在本周晚些时候购买她的副本,以便她可以在我们教堂使用簿记计算机。我正在使用我的副本维护两台计算机,这比在城镇中开车要方便得多。曾经使用LogMeIn直到他们开始收取过多的费用,我更喜欢Splashtop!

br>

-Mark Lorris,MSL企业

MSL企业

一切都易于使用和易于管理。当我想连接到计算机时,单击“连接”,然后在几秒钟内我就可以填写发票,打印文档并在特定于我所连接的网络的系统上工作。

br>

-Marshall Emery,首席执行官,帮助我实现计算机技术

帮我

我们是一家巴西IT支持公司,需要一种低成本,低成本且需要最少数量计算机的高效工具。然后,一个朋友推荐了Splashtop,我们喜欢产品和支持团队。我们真的很喜欢这个软件和这家公司。我们向所有人推荐!感谢Splashtop!

br>

-FMS咨询技术顾问PalomaSimões

FMS咨询

What Our Clients Are Saying

We are a full service IT Solutions Provider for over 20 years. We had been using Logmein but have never been very happy. We found Splashtop and instantly fell in love! We love how perfectly the remote computer screen is displayed. On Logmein the screen was always shrunk and almost unreadable. Having the ability to use Splashtop on your Computer, Tablet or Phone is gigantic. Deployment is simple. Their tech support is great! This is the best value in the industry!

-Ginny Reed, President, PC Innovations

PCI Innovations

I am loving Splashtop!! I’ve been lost since Logmein changed their policies. This is making it much easier for me to manage computers in our office. Thank you!!!

-Sue Diggs, Office Manager, Malkerson Gunn Martin, LLP

Malkerson Gunn Martin LLP

The pricing advantage of Splashtop against Teamviewer is immense and your software works just as smoothly as Teamviewer. I have now bought Splashtop, which we also did because of your great support!

-Michael Pichler, CTO – DANCE ALL DAY Musicvertriebs GmbH

feiyr.com

Today I paid to get the full version. And my wife will be purchasing her copy later this week so she can access the bookkeeping computer at our church. I’m using my copy to maintain two computers, so much more convenient than driving across town. Used to use LogMeIn until they started charging too much $, and I like Splashtop even more!

-Mark Lorris, MSL Enterprises

MSL Enterprises

Everything is simple to use and easy to manage. When I want to connect to a computer I click connect, and in seconds I’m able to fill out Invoices, print documents, and work on systems specific to the network I’m connected to.

-Marshall Emery, CEO, Help Me With My Computer Tech

HelpMe

We are a Brazilian IT support company and were in need of an efficient tool with low cost and requiring the least possible number of computers. Then a friend recommended Splashtop, and we love the product and support team. We are really enjoying this software and this company. We recommend it to all! Thanks Splashtop!

-Paloma Simões, Technical Consultant, FMS Consulting

FMS Consulting
Top