好评如潮

 

– MikeSmyrna

这个程序做对了!

在加载了3个或4个其他远程PC控制应用程序并奋斗之后,我加载了Splashtop。 EUREKA!它从一开始就有效,没有打h,没有问题。经过20多年的网络管理工作,我可以告诉您–这就是每个应用程序的工作方式!使用Splashtop,您的iPad成为网络老板-无需费力。

 

–拉法

真的很好!

我一直在寻找一款可以让我做这个应用程序的应用程序。无论我身在何处,基本上都可以触及到我的桌面。真的很好,我经常出国旅行!

 

–小胜者

真的很感动。

这个程序超越了我的预期。这是我的第三个应用程序,旨在将Mac Book Pro连接到工作中的PC。真正的用户友好和轻松连接。我完全推荐这个程序。

 

– Breeoxd

改变游戏规则!

这个程序太棒了!现在,我不再需要花时间在旅行时将计算机“打包”到一个或多个行李箱中,我只需要打开计算机就可以访问所有内容,甚至可以使用photoshop!喜欢这个!

 

– RMXSeven

很棒的应用程序!

惊人的应用程序。我几乎每天都用它来工作。这对于Powerpoint演示非常有用,我可以在其中四处走动,并查看/控制下一张幻灯片。真的推荐它,它比其他控制器应用程序更好地工作,并且如果您将Mac用作基站,则可以完美地工作

 

– MAK25

完美的

我购买了logmein和Splashtop,并且我会选择Splashtop通过logmein进行流媒体传输。您确实必须降低视频质量,但是它可以完美地流到我的idevices。 Logmein希望我在购买他们的应用程序的同时支付服务费用。我将告诉您与Logmein的技术支持相同的内容,“再见Logmein和Hello Splashtop,您好”

 

– FalconStormrider

值得的价格 。白天,我总是不断地来回奔跑,因为智能设备远不及它们来得及。到现在。能够通过wifi访问我的计算机是一种祝福。我可以不再躲在办公室里,而花更少的时间在办公桌上。我不再需要在计算机上做“一件简单的事情”。这是使我的iPad购买了一笔合理的投资的应用程序,而不仅仅是显示图片和玩游戏的一种方法。

 

–清洁队

我喜欢这个

我给很多工作单位发送电子邮件,我喜欢通过iPad访问我的PC,从而使我无论身在何处都能在家工作。我可以访问完成工作所需的所有程序。

 

–多王子

绝对很棒!!!!!

该应用程序完全按照其规定进行操作,可以镜像我的笔记本电脑,并为我提供完成工作所需的一切。 Flash / JAVA等。没问题。控件易于管理且易于浏览,并且持续使用将成为第二天性。谢谢你Splashtop。强烈推荐,而且物有所值。

 

–现实检查公司

超越真棒。

我已经使用Splashtop一年了,而且它越来越好。我是一名顾问,没有时间在客户之间甚至客户之间在汽车上启动笔记本电脑。我可以随身携带iPad并随时在办公室访问PC。你欠我多少钱?我将检查我的QuickBooks文件。您丢失了我通过电子邮件发送的Word文件?让我再次发送。无线上网完美无缺; 3G也可以。每当我出差时,只要离开PC即可,无论是出城还是高尔夫俱乐部。

谢谢Splashtop!

 

– jdcstephens

很棒的应用程序!

Splashtop非常适合不在办公室工作。我设置了一个台式机来进行视频编辑,它使我无需离开机器就能保持机器运转。很棒的工具,谢谢!

 

– Deathbr1ng3r

优秀Ap

从iPad无缝集成到Win7pc。出色的应用程序,用于访问iPad上的Java内容。强烈推荐。

Rave Reviews

 

– MikeSmyrna

This app does it right!

After loading and struggling with 3 or 4 other remote PC control apps, I loaded up Splashtop. EUREKA! It worked right from the start, no hiccups, no problems. After 20+ years in network management I can tell you – this is how every app should work! Get Splashtop and your iPad becomes a network boss – no sweat.

 

– Rafa-C

Really good!

I had been looking for awhile for an app that would let me do what this app does. It is basically my desktop at my fingertips wherever I am. Really good and I travel internationally quite a bit!!

 

– Victor Sr

Really impressed.

This app goes above and beyond what I expected. This is my third app in an effort to connect from my Mac Book Pro to my PC at work. Really user friendly and easyily connects. I totally recommend this app.

 

– Breeoxd

Game changer!!

This app is amazing! Now I no longer have to spend time ” packing up” my computer onto drop box or box when I travel- I just leave my computer on and I can access everything, even photoshop! Love this!

 

– RMXSeven

Great app!!

Amazing app. I use this for work almost EVERY day. It’s great for power point presentations, where I can walk around the room, and see/control what the next slides are. Really recommend it, works better than the other controller apps, and works perfectly if you use your Mac as a basestation

 

– MAK25

Perfect.

I bought logmein and Splashtop, and I’ll choose Splashtop for streaming any day over logmein. You do have to lower the video quality but it streams perfectly to my idevices. Logmein wanted me to pay for a service along with buying their app. I’ll tell you the same thing I told logmein’s tech support, “goodbye logmein and hello Splashtop”

 

– FalconStormrider

Worth the price. I constantly find myself running back and forth to my computer during the day because as close as they get, smart devices aren’t as functional as my computer. Until now. Being able to access my computer through wifi is a blessing. I can stop hiding in my office and spend less time at my desk. I’m no longer running to do “just one quick thing” at my computer. This is the app that made my iPad purchase a sound investment rather than just a way to show pictures and play games.

 

– Clean Team

I love this.

I email a lot of work home and I love being to access my PC from my iPad allowing me to be wherever I want be to do my work at home. I have access to all the programs I need to get things done.

 

– MultiPrince

Absolutely Wonderful!!!!!

This app does exactly what it states, it mirrors my laptop and gives me everything I need to get the job done. Flash/JAVA etc. no problem. The controls are manageable and easy to navigate, and with continued use will become second nature. Thank You Splashtop. Highly recommend and more than worth the price.

 

– realitycheckinc

Beyond Awesome.

I’ve been using Splashtop for a year and it just gets better and better. I am a consultant and don’t have time to start up a laptop in the car between clients or even at a client. I carry my iPad and access my PC in the office anytime. How much do you owe me? I’ll check my QuickBooks file. You lost that Word file I emailed? Let me send it again. Wifi is perfect – no lag; 3G also works fine. I just leave my PC on whenever I travel – out of town or just the golf club.

Thank you Splashtop!

 

– jdcstephens

Great app!

Splashtop is great for working away from the office. I have a desktop set up to work on video editing and it allows me to keep my machine working without having to be there. great tool, thanks!

 

– Deathbr1ng3r

Excellent Ap.

Seamless integration from iPad to Win7pc. Excellent app for accessing java content on your iPad. Highly recommended.

Top